Contatti

Covertec Srl – HEAD QUARTER

Strada prov.le Cellole/Piedimonte km 3
81037 Sessa Aurunca (CE) – Italy

Tel: +39 0823 680085
Tel: +39 0823 1501413
Tel: +39 0823 1501407
Fax: +39 0823 680078

info: covertec@covertec.eu

Vendite

Ms. Vincenza Padula
Area Manager Italia
email: vpadula@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501376

Mr. Vincenzo Barone
Export Manager
(Spanish – English)
email: barone@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501362

Mr. Timotheus Schröder
Export Manager
(German – English)
email: schroeder@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501373

Mr. Gianpiero Genovino
Export Manager
(French – English)
email: genovino@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501365

Mr. Andre’ Arcidiacono
Sales Director
(English – German)
email: a.arcidiacono@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501415

Customer Care

Ms. Claudia Parasiliti
email: cparasiliti@covertec.eu
Tel: +39 0823 1501407

Contattaci

Covertec rispetta la tua Privacy